Welcome in 2012

I’ve decided to try out WordPress this year so if it looks strange…..
For new friends: I’m known as Christina, Sweden in the 365 Photo Challenge for 2011 with my blog  http://fotobloggen2011.blogspot.com/
 
The callenge is a perfect way to learn about photography as well as everything about things behind the photos.  A bonus for me is to think and write in English (I think I picked up a few new words..)  I decided to join Photochallenge  for 2012 .  I  will  post and comment as much as time allows . I’m so greatful for every comment I got in 2011.
Looking forward to meet photofriends, both old and new one.s
All the best to all of you for 2012
 
/Christina
  1. #1 by Christina, Sweden on December 29, 2011 - 2:29 pm

    testkommentar from blogspot

  2. #2 by ~Val on January 1, 2012 - 5:25 am

    Hey, Christina. Happy to see you blogging in 2012!

  3. #3 by hmca14 on January 1, 2012 - 7:07 pm

    Hi Christina…..I’m new to this blogging adventure this year…..your dog looks so sweet! Will be fun to see the view from your corner of the world!

  4. #4 by Lorri on January 1, 2012 - 10:58 pm

    Nice way to welcome the new year and a new photo blog! Looking forward to seeing the world from your view.

  5. #5 by jackscrap on January 3, 2012 - 1:53 am

    Hi Christina, looking forward to following your blog for another year.
    Love your welcome photo.

  6. #6 by Mary Lou on January 4, 2012 - 3:18 am

    Such a cutie!!

  7. #7 by Linda on January 4, 2012 - 8:44 pm

    Great doggie picture and looking forward to seeing your corner of the world from “across the pond”.

  8. #8 by KarenAnn on January 10, 2012 - 9:06 pm

    Hello Christina and hello, sweet puppy!

Comments are always appreciated!

