Reflections

Not the sharpest but…. i like the moon with the fake stars

and…. I have trouble with wordpress, I’m used to blogspot and I find it hard to design the posts, to size and show the photos in the size I want 😦   I’ll keep on trying

  1. #1 by danudin on January 8, 2012 - 12:26 pm

    I like the Light flares, that image shows as full page when clicked to enlarge I only use images with a longest side of 800 pixels and the seem plenty big. Ask at the village if you want help with posting images – You aren’t alone.

  2. #2 by dragonfurflying on January 8, 2012 - 2:47 pm

    I love the reflected lights on the window!

    WordPress is VERY different from Blogspot, where I started out, too. Blogspot is still my favorite, but I’m finding WordPress easier that I used to. Keep trying. It does get a bit easier.

  3. #3 by Tammy on January 8, 2012 - 3:09 pm

    This is very fun…loving that effect! I resize my images to either 700 – 800 on the largest side and then when I post I usually hit center and full size if that helps any…

  4. #4 by ~Val on January 8, 2012 - 3:20 pm

    This looks like a magic wand! (Sorry…no WP help. I use Blogger).

  5. #5 by mikec366 on January 8, 2012 - 5:13 pm

    Not sure where the reflection starts, so it is a nice shot in my eyes.
    Keep up the good work.
    M.

  6. #6 by lsvejda on January 8, 2012 - 6:33 pm

    Lovely reflection image.

  7. #7 by thello on January 9, 2012 - 11:17 am

    Must not be sharp, it’s just kind of dreamy …

  8. #8 by Charlotte on January 9, 2012 - 7:59 pm

    Fun shot!

  9. #9 by KarenAnn on January 10, 2012 - 9:10 pm

    I like the dreamy touch here too.

  10. #10 by Ellen on January 11, 2012 - 3:08 am

    I like the dreamy look too.

    Different WordPress themes have different sizes that the photos get sized to, this one looks small. Ron is right though, if you size them to about 700 to 800 on a side then when they are clicked they show up well and don’t take a long time to download..

  11. #11 by Bobbie on January 11, 2012 - 3:17 am

    To me, these very Swedish colors–that brilliant blue shy and the yellows. It speaks of a winter evening in Sweden to me.

  12. #12 by Vicki on January 12, 2012 - 2:47 am

    Very interesting photo – dream-like!

  13. #13 by Deena on January 25, 2012 - 4:07 pm

    Very cool image! Do what Tammy suggested. That should work.

  14. #14 by Pieces of Sunshine on January 26, 2012 - 8:57 pm

    Wonderful image, makes you look closely.

Comments are always appreciated!

