Family

thanks to my second cousin Sue and her husband for having me in their house. Never experienced a Halloween like that! The kids thought having Swedish candy was Cool

thanks to my third cousin Kristy and her husband Todd for inviting me to their wedding wich was my main reason for going to US. It’s was a wonderful ceremony and you all looked great. To bad my camera did not give me the photos with the quality I wanted (my fault ofcourse.)

to meet my cousin Pearl was also great. Besides all that I drove around and saw a lot.  I also met a blogg- and a facebook friend. Thanks to you for driving  many miles to meet me. Tammy and I had a great time and we also had the opportunity to se eagles up close.

  1. #1 by danudin on November 18, 2012 - 1:29 am

    Yep, Family is all, Near or Far.

  2. #2 by Bobbie on November 18, 2012 - 3:30 am

    What a marvelous experience for you! Thanks for sharing it.

  3. #3 by Tammy on November 18, 2012 - 3:49 pm

    No thanks needed, I was very excited to drive up to finally meet you in person. It is amazing how we feel like we know our fellow blogging friends without even meeting them face to face. You have a beautiful family by the way! Great pics!

  4. #4 by John & Lois on November 18, 2012 - 10:56 pm

    How lovely to be able to come and celebrate with family your cousins wedding, and while here to visit with Tammy.

  5. #5 by Mary Lou on November 23, 2012 - 8:33 pm

    Such a wonderful trip!! Glad you got to do so much.

    • #6 by Mary Lou on November 23, 2012 - 8:33 pm

      …and meet Tammy too!!

Comments are always appreciated!