Ice

DSCN4781sverige

I don’t know about you but for me the ice look pretty much as the map of Sweden

  1. #1 by jackscrap on January 10, 2013 - 3:27 am

    I see your Sweden but my first thought was a rasher of bacon.

  2. #2 by ~Val on January 10, 2013 - 2:32 pm

    Ha! I’m always seeing my state (Illinois) it rocks as I hike. This one also looks a bit like Lake Michigan.

  3. #3 by Tammy on January 10, 2013 - 2:43 pm

    You crack me up (but you are right…kinda eerie, huh?)

  4. #4 by John & Lois on January 10, 2013 - 5:48 pm

    Val and I are on the same page . . . I see Lake Michigan 🙂

  5. #5 by Pablo Buitrago on January 10, 2013 - 6:06 pm

    Amazing find Christina!!
    VEry nice and cool!!

  6. #6 by danudin on January 10, 2013 - 7:51 pm

    Looks like a Meat Cleaver to me, but then I am food oriented. LoL

  7. #7 by KarenAnn on January 11, 2013 - 8:01 pm

    I saw a footprint but then I wasn’t too knowledgeable about the shape of Sweden, sorry to say. Comparing with your example, I can see it!

  8. #8 by KarenAnn on January 11, 2013 - 8:03 pm

    I hope this isn’t duplicated but my comment didn’t show up. I saw a footprint at first glance but now that you show me Sweden’s shape, I agree with you completely!

  9. #9 by Mary Lou on January 14, 2013 - 1:24 am

    It sure does!! Funny the things we find.

  10. #10 by ivorphotography on January 14, 2013 - 11:17 pm

    I was lucky enough to be in Sweden this summer visiting my wife’s relatives in Stockholm. (I love the Nordic countries and would move there like a shot.) I sort of imagined that you would have a bit more ice than that at this time of year. Did you paint the map too? That’s smashing.

Comments are always appreciated!

