Wish you were here

P1050486

P1050483 Had the best hot chocolate this weekend. Made from special rich chocolate, not the cocoa I use at home. Great deep taste. They also do handmade pralines in lots of flavours so we had to try a small piece each. We will try the home-made icecream next time

  1. #1 by John & Lois on February 10, 2014 - 3:21 pm

    The tempting cup of hot chocolate has me wishing I could be there enjoying the warming goodness. Fabulous capture.

  2. #2 by danudin on February 10, 2014 - 9:09 pm

    Reminds me of the Chocolatto I had at Moondoggies Cafe in Noosaville.

  3. #3 by Tammy on February 11, 2014 - 2:33 am

    I wish I were there too…my mouth is still watering from this morning when I first saw this on Facebook lol Do you remember my love of chocolate…I think you might be teasing me! 🙂

  4. #4 by Andy on February 12, 2014 - 2:32 am

    Oh – that looks really good!

  5. #5 by sheilamcdowell on February 12, 2014 - 5:30 pm

    Looks Yummy and a great image drawing everyone in!

  6. #6 by Lorri on February 14, 2014 - 9:50 am

    I love the brilliant red – shows well against both the dark and light areas of the background. Very inviting picture and reminds me of how good a really good cup of hot chocolate can taste!

  7. #7 by KarenAnn on February 16, 2014 - 8:59 pm

    Mmmmm…looks so tasty! Chocolate is such a favorite in any form! Thanks for the invitation!

  8. #8 by Mike on February 18, 2014 - 3:28 am

    Sounds like the hot chocolate I had in New York City recently….

  9. #9 by ivorphotography on February 19, 2014 - 7:47 am

    I now know what I am going to be making today. Mmmmm!

  10. #10 by traceyjj on February 19, 2014 - 8:59 am

    Oh yum, that looks delicious… I do wish I were having some of that!

  11. #11 by PC PHOTO on February 23, 2014 - 2:53 am

    Looks simply delicious! Love the colorful cups and saucers.

Comments are always appreciated!

